falocelebrity.blogg.se

Release check date when installing dead space 2
Release check date when installing dead space 2








release check date when installing dead space 2

YOU HAVE TO INSTALL THE DATABASE OR IT WILL NOT WORK.

release check date when installing dead space 2

The address will be something like C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Dead Space 2 but you can also locate it by finding DS2 in your library and selecting "browse local files" from the option menu.Ĭlick next, the compatibility mode can be skipped, the next window will be "compatibility fixes", here check the "processorcountlieforhybridCPU" option. Select "deadspace2.exe", you will need to find it in on your disk. Click it and select "create new" and then "application fix". Look for new database, it will be on the left panel and maybe even already created "new database (1)" or something similar. It will install 32 and 64 bit versions of the program, you need to launch the 32 bit version. (only need to select the Compatibility Administrator from all optional software in installer) Microsoft's Compatibility Administrator:

release check date when installing dead space 2

Otherways I have wasted lots of money of that game.Here is actual solution without limiting the number of your cores for the entire system or having to download libraries from third parties.ĭownload official Microsoft's tool for software compatibility: Now I have nothing to more and need seriously help to that game. If I copy the 3 files to the deadspace2 folder and try open them that way, then nothing happens or it go to the release date check again. If I click on deadspace2-130807212020.exe, it take me to the release date check again. If I try to click on one of the two extra exe-files, nothing happens. And as example it also have some numbers afterwards, like deadspace2-130807212020.exe and it added some extra files like deadspace_f_activation.exe and secupacker_launcher.exe. And put it into a folder like C:\Users\hp\AppData\Local\Temp\mtka_tmp. But instead it delete the deadspace2.exe. If I click "Accept" then it do a process with no errors. If I click "Cancel", then nothing happens. And right after there come a windows that need a release date check. Then I click on deadspace2.exe to run the game. I clicked also on the activation to check it was activated, and it should be. I install it with no problem, then activate it with my serial number. I purchased dead space 2 for some weeks ago as a cd.










Release check date when installing dead space 2